Sharing Games Design

I know the idea of sharing the design of a game is nothing new, but it is new for me. I must confess that sharing thoughts and concepts makes me a little nervous – despite the fact that logically I know that the feedback will (in all probability) help the process. So if you’re reading this and do have comments on what I’m saying, then they are most welcome (though see our comments guidelines). Now, while sharing the design on an ongoing development project is new to me, blathering on about design is not. If you’re interested in other writing by me on the subject try:

I have also shared some design documents from an older project (The Great Escape) on Scribd if you want to see some examples of design work….

Great Escape Game Screenshot

Thanks.

About Tomas

Design & Production Director at Auroch Digital. Designer of Call of Cthulhu: The Wasted Land. Writing and blogging things that surprise, entertain and interest me...
This entry was posted in game design and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

